Congratulations to the team from University of Toronto for their collaborative project, Curricular and Co-Curricular Leadership Learning for Engineering Students.

The team members are Doug Reeve, Annie Simpson, Cindy Rottmann, Greg Evans, Estelle Oliva-Fisher, Amy Huynh, Brian Tran, Kristina Minnella, Robin Sacks, Patricia Sheridan, David Colcleugh, Nick Evans and Deborah Peart.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With: