Congratulations to the team from University of Alberta for their collaborative project, A Required Inter-professional Course for all Health Sciences Students at the University of Alberta.

The team members are Ross Bayne, Moira Bazin, David Cook, Cheryl Cox, Rosemarie Cunningham, Rene Day, Joan Loomis, Linda McCargar, Don Philippon, Jan Pimlott, Elizabeth Taylor, and Eli Whitney.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With: