Elizabeth Marquis (McMaster University) - 2017 Christopher Knapper Outstanding Volunteer Award Winner

The Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education is pleased to announce the 2017 recipient of the Christopher Knapper Outstanding Volunteer Award.

2017 D2L Innovation Award in Teaching and Learning Winners | Lauréats du Prix d’innovation en pédagogie D2L de 2017

2017 3M National Student Fellows | Lauréats de l’année 2017 du Prix national d’excellence 3M pour étudiants

2018 3M National Teaching Fellows | Lauréats de Prix national 3M d’excellence en enseignement de 2018