Congratulations to the following team members for their collaborative project, Saskatchewan Inter-professional Problem-based Learning Project.

The team members are Peggy Proctor (submission coordinator), Arlis McQuarrie, Marcel D’Eon, Nora McKee, and Krista Trinder, Peggy MacLeod, Pat Wall, Jane Cassidy, Doreen Walker and Megan O’Connell from the University of Saskatchewan, Erin Beckwell from University of Regina, and Darlene Scott from the Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology.


STLHE is Proudly Partnered With: