Contact the conference organizers by email:

Program Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Janice Miller-Young, Professor, University of Alberta
  • Magdalen Normandeau, Teaching Professor, University of New Brunswick

Organizing Committee:

  • Mao Keo (Algonquin College partner liaison)
  • Nancy Vézina (University of Ottawa partner liaison)
  • Lise Frenette (Collège La Cité partner liaison)Patrick Lyons (Carleton University partner liaison)
    Eric Chan, University of Alberta (Posters)
  • Stephane Perrault (Equity Committee Liaison)
  • Joanne Struch, D2L (Sponsorships)
  • Denise Stockley, Queen’s University and Aline Germain-Rutherford, University of Ottawa (Awards)
  • Melanie Hamilton, Lethbridge College and Vicki Woodside-Duggins, Canadian Forces College (First-Timers and Students’ Reception)
  • Erin Boyle, AOR Solutions (Conference Administration)

Conference Co-hosts:

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With: