Enacting Our Shared Values

(1:00 pm NT; 12:30 pm AT; 10:30 am CT; 9:30 am MT; 8:30 am PT)
Register

We, the Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Task Force (EDITF), are pleased to invite you to a session that will take place during the UnconferenceComing together while staying apart – scheduled for June 10, 2021.

Format: Progress Report by the EDITF followed by facilitated question and answer period

This free session will be open to all STLHE members, not only those attending the Unconference.

We have initiated three streams of consultations to inform our work. If you have not already contributed your story or your perspective, please take a moment to review your options for engagement at https://www.stlhe.ca/equity-diversity-and-inclusion-task-force/engagement/. You can share your views during this session, as well.

The EDITF welcomes your participation and looks forward to making recommendations that will inspire the actions required to make STLHE a more diverse, equitable and inclusive organization.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.