Unwrapping Research Ethics with SoTL Canada

(12:30 pm NT; 12:00 pm AT; 10:00 am CDT; 9:00 am MT; 8:00 am PT)
Register
Overview of the SoTL Canada Roadshow #4

The unique ethical considerations of SoTL can be difficult and unfamiliar to many of us walking the bridge between research and teaching. Join the Executives and members of SoTL Canada in an informal coffee chat on the topic of ethics and SoTL practice, where we will share experiences, insights, and tips on engaging in ethical practices and applying for institutional ethics approval. Together we can support each other in engaging in ethical SoTL practices and successfully navigating the often arduous process of ethics applications!

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.