French 3M National Teaching Fellowship Award Info Session

(3:30 pm NT; 3:00 pm AT; 1:00 pm CDT; 12:00 pm MT; 11:00 am PT)

All are welcome to join us for a French informational session about the recent updates made to the Fellowship.

Geneviève Maheux-Pelletier, Bilingual Advocacy Chair and Aline Germain-Rutherford, previous Council of 3M Fellows Chair will be hosting the session via Zoom.

If you have any questions about the new nomination package and guidelines, join the French Zoom session.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.