Co-constructing an anti-racist STLHE community: Demands for us all

(1:30 pm NT; 1:00 pm AT; 11:00 am CDT; 10:00 am MT; 9:00 am PT)

Facilitators: Chloé Soucy, Christl Verduyn, Ethan Pohl, Heather Carroll, Jason Earl, Tari Ajadi
Description: This webinar is an opportunity to engage with demands for anti-racist action in STLHE. Five demands have been drafted by an ad hoc working group, created to examine how STLHE and the 3M Council can address (interrupt, destabilize, dismantle) ongoing anti-Black racism and white supremacy. STLHE members are invited to discuss our individual and collective participation in co-constructing an anti-racist STLHE community.

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.