3M National Student Fellowship Award Info Session

(3:30 pm NT; 3:00 pm AT; 1:00 pm CDT; 12:00 pm MT; 11:00 am PT)

The Call for Nominations is now open for the 3M National Student Fellowship (3M NSF) Award. Following the new agreement STLHE and 3M Canada signed earlier this year, this award underwent a thorough revision. The 2021 call for nominations has been adapted to reflect the values of our partnership. You can view the updated nomination package and guidelines here.

STLHE President, Denise Stockley and 3M NSF Coordinator, Cynthia Korpan will be hosting an informational session about the recent updates made to the Student Fellowship via Zoom. All are welcome to participate and ask questions!

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.