Summary of minutes

New Board members were welcomed (Carolyn Hoessler, EDC Chair; Neil Haave, Publications; Georges-Phillipe Gadoury-Sansfacon, Student Advocacy).   

The Secretary noted that the report from the ad hoc governance committee was in its final revision stages and would be presented to the Board within the next two weeks for review. 

The EDI Task Force was underway and Joy Mighty is its Chair. 

This summary of minutes was prepared by:

Miriam Carey
Secretary, STLHE

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With: