3M National Teaching Fellowship Award Info Session

(4:30 pm NT; 4:00 pm AT; 2:00 pm CDT; 1:00 pm MT; 12:00 pm PT)

In celebration of a 35-year partnership, STLHE and 3M Canada signed a new agreement. This agreement prompted an extensive review of the 3M National Teaching Fellowship Award. As a result, the 2021 call for nominations includes a newly revised nomination package and guidelines.

3MNTF Coordinator, Debra Dawson will be hosting an informational session about the recent updates made to the Fellowship via Zoom. All are welcome to join!

STLHE is Proudly Partnered With:
info

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best user experience on our website. By using this website, you consent to this site’s use of these cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy page.