2008 Members

Acadia University
Assiniboine Community College
Athabasca University
Bishop’s University
Brock University
Cape Breton University
Carleton University
Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology
Concordia University
Concordia University College of Alberta
Dalhousie University
Douglas College
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Grant MacEwan College
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Kwantlen University College
Lambton College
Lethbridge Community College
McMaster University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Mohawk College of Applied Arts and Technology
Mount Allison University
Mount Royal College
Mount Saint Vincent University
Niagara College
Nipissing University
Nova Scotia Agricultural College
Nova Scotia Community College
Ontario College of Art and Design
Queen’s University
Ryerson University
Saint Mary’s University
Selkirk College
Sheridan College
Simon Fraser University
St. Clair College
St. Jerome’s University
Thompson Rivers University
Trent University
University College of the North
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Guelph
University of Manitoba
University of New Brunswick
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Ottawa
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Saskatchewan
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
University of Western Ontario
University of Windsor
University of Winnipeg
Wilfrid Laurier University