2011 Members

Algoma University
Bishop’s University
Brock University
Cape Breton University
Capilano University
Concordia University
Concordia University College of Alberta
Durham College
Fanshawe College
Humber Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Lethbridge College
Mount Allison University
Mount Royal University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Niagara College
Nova Scotia Agricultural College
Ryerson University
Saint Mary’s University
Selkirk College
Sheridan College
St. Jerome’s University
St. Thomas University
Thompson Rivers University
Trent University
University of the Fraser Valley
University College of the North
University of Lethbridge
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Prince Edward Island
Wilfrid Laurier University
OCAD University
Nipissing University
McMaster University
Athabasca University
Carleton University
Dalhousie University
McGill University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Queen’s University
Simon Fraser University
University of Alberta
University of Calgary
University of Guelph
University of New Brunswick
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Saskatchewan
University of Toronto
University of Victoria
University of Waterloo
University of Western Ontario
University of Windsor
University of British Columbia