News & Updates

Change of Date: French 3M National Teaching Fellowship Award Info Session

The info session will no longer be on November 2 at 2pm EST, instead it will be on November 9 at 2pm EST.

All are welcome to join us for a French informational session about the recent updates made to the Fellowship.

Geneviève Maheux-Pelletier, Bilingual Advocacy Chair and Aline Germain-Rutherford, previous Council of 3M Fellows Chair will be hosting the session on November 9, at 2pm EST (3:30pm NST, 3pm AST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST) via Zoom.

If you have any questions about the new nomination package and guidelines, view the French Zoom session with this link.

Comments are closed.