3M National Teaching Fellowship Award Info Session

In celebration of a 35-year partnership, STLHE and 3M Canada signed a new agreement. This agreement prompted an extensive review of the 3M National Teaching Fellowship Award. As a result, the 2021 call for nominations includes a newly revised nomination package and guidelines.

3MNTF Coordinator, Debra Dawson will be hosting an informational session about the recent updates made to the Fellowship via Zoom on Thursday, October 22 at 3pm EDT (4:30pm NDT, 4pm ADT, 2pm CDT, 1pm MDT, 12pm PDT). All are welcome to join!

View the recording of the info session here.