3M National Student Fellowship Award Info Session

The Call for Nominations is now open for the 3M National Student Fellowship (3M NSF) Award. Following the new agreement STLHE and 3M Canada signed earlier this year, this award underwent a thorough revision. The 2021 call for nominations has been adapted to reflect the values of our partnership. You can view the updated nomination package and guidelines here.

STLHE President, Denise Stockley and 3M NSF Coordinator, Cynthia Korpan will be hosting an informational session about the recent updates made to the Student Fellowship via Zoom on Tuesday, November 10 at 2pm EST (3:30pm NST, 3pm AST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST). All are welcome to participate and ask questions!

View the recording of the info session here.