Reward & Recognition

Action Group

Overview: The EDC explored how to recognize the contributions of individuals to our organization. We noted the importance of even small gestures of thanks, of capturing stories of what makes EDC conferences and community great, and of inclusive opportunities for recognition.

Team members: Joseph Lipsett (lead), Shivanand Balram, Carolyn Hoessler, Peter Wolf, Alice Cassidy, Suzanne Sheffield, Carol Roderick, and Denise Stockley

Timelines: Established early in 2014.  Completed

Wall of Thanks at EDC 2014

Wall of Thanks at EDC 2014 (click to see image)


Resources from the EDC Community

Email to post your resources here.