Regional Representitive

a  The Steering Committee shall include a Regional Representatives for each of the following

British Columbia
Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Ontario Central
Ontario North-East
Ontario South- West
Anglophone Quebec
Francophone Quebec
Newfoundland, New Brunswick and PEl
Nova Scotia.

b  The responsibility for establishing procedures to govern the selection of and reappointment of Regional Representatives to the Steering Committee rests with the members of the region and shall be coordinated by the Regional Representative in office at the time.

c  The term of office of Regional Representatives shall be two or three years, determined at the time of appointment and arranged to avoid a situation in which a majority of members would change at the same time. Regional Representatives may serve at most two successive terms, but may reapply for office after a break of at least one year.